

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India – 695034

(Established as University of Travancore by the Travancore University Act in 1937 and reconstituted as University of Kerala by the Kerala University Act of 1957 and presently governed by the Kerala University Act of 1974 passed by the Kerala State Legislative Assembly) (Re-accredited by NACC with 'A' Grade)

Dear Sir,

This is to inform MHRD Innovation Cell (MIC) that Institution's Innovațion Council (IIC) for our institution is formed as per the prescribed format by MIC under the Presidentship of **Dr.V P Mahadevan Pillai** As institution, we are committed to support activities suggested by MIC as per the prescribed schedule and timelines. Please find below the details regarding council members.

Institution's Innovation Council Composition

Experts	Designation	No.	Name
Senior Faculty Member of the Institution	President	1	Dr.V P Mahadevan Pillai
Faculty Member	Convener	1	Prof.Gabriel Simon Thattil
Faculty Member	Member	1	Dr. Sabu Joseph
IICs Coordinator (Student)	Coordinator	1	Rashmi Sukumaran
Representative from nearby Incubation Centre	Member	1	Sri Pius Varughese
Representatives of SIDBI / NABARD / Lead Bank / Investor	Member	1	Manoj S
Technical Experts from nearby Industry	Member	1	Gokul Alex Robin Tommy
Alumni Entrepreneurs from the Host Institutions (Optional)	Member	1	
Patent Expert (Optional)	Special Invitee	1	
Students from the host institution	Member	10 (Minimum)	Anju Antharjanam
•		(Minimum) 15	Aakash Mahadev
	с. ж. х.	(Maximum)	Sali K Sivan
			Lal Preethi
			Najeeb S
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·			Sherin Shereef
			Athira C S
			Noble
			Bhagavathy
		L	Vijin

OF KERA

Date: 30/10/2018 Place: Thirwarant apuran

0/10/2015 Signature & Seal of CHANCELLOR >Principal/Dean/Director/VC of the institution)